Nourish the Creative Spirit

Nourish your Creative Spirit, I’ve taken some time out from promoting Poor People’s Flowers, and have focused on the lovely things that, fly, crawl, walk and, grow in my garden. Everyone needs a break now and then. However, I am an addicted author. For one hour only, three days a week until Sept. 16th, I am editing the next book on the patio. On that day I go back to full time writing. This helps my creative spirit. Align or envelope yourself with/ in Beauty. Rest, eat well and, do what does not harm you. Then, write on.
 
Leave a Reply

