For those who write nonfiction

I been asked if I want to write another nonfiction book on race and gender relations. I’m considering it because I want to present solutions. If you write nonfiction, review the literature and ask yourself what do have to say that has not been said? If I accept the opportunity to write another nonfiction book on racism and sexism I must address the issues, but with very little emphasis on the fact that they exist, but on what can be done to make the U. S. a better place for all of us.

Leave a Reply

