Poor Peoples Flowers Irene Blea

Winter Fleck reviewed my novel Poor People’s Flowers, the second in a trilogy. I’ll be presenting why one would want to write a trilogy Monday, June 9, 2014 at Hastings, 6:30 p.m. Montano & Coors, Albuquerque. One reasons is that readers rarely want to read long books. My Suzanna novel was over 600 pages long. Thus, I broke the story up into three smaller books.

<a href="http://

Poor Peoples Flowers Irene Blea.

” title=”Book Reviews”>

Poor Peoples Flowers Irene Blea.

2 thoughts on “Poor Peoples Flowers Irene Blea

  1. Having the books broken up in three books has made it easier for me. I read a night in bed before I go to sleep and a small paper back books are more manageable. I tend to read books less then 250 pages just do to the size.

    • Thank you for your comment, Thunder. My Suzanna trilogy was going to be a 620 page book. I looked at it and decided I would not want to read a book that size. Thus, I broke it up into three different books.

Leave a Reply

